Wednesday, February 19, 2014

It's Officially Busy Season

Not only are we smack dab in the middle of the Moda Blog Hop……




Our day for the Spell It With Fabric Blog Hop is Monday. Be here or be sorry.  Here's the rest of the schedule.


FEBRUARY 19...
French General - http://frenchgeneral.blogspot.com/
Janet Clare - http://janetclare.co.uk/blog/
Basic Grey - http://blog.basicgrey.com/

FEBRUARY 20...
Lauren + Jessi Jung - http://laurenandjessiblog.com/
Kansas Troubles - http://kansastroublesquilters-lynne.blogspot.com/
Laundry Basket Quilts - http://www.laundrybasketquilts.com/blog/index.php
Lily Ashbury - http://lilyashbury.com/blog/

FEBRUARY 21...
Me and My Sister Designs - http://meandmysisterdesigns.com/blog/
Kate Spain - http://katespaindesigns.blogspot.com/
Jan Patek - http://janpatek.blogspot.com/
Pat Sloan - http://blog.patsloan.com/

FEBRUARY 24...
Primitive Gatherings - http://lisabongean.wordpress.com/
Minick and Simpson - http://minickandsimpson.blogspot.com/
Lissa Alexander - http://modafabrics.blogspot.com

FEBRUARY 25... 
Sweetwater - http://sweetwater.typepad.com/makelifesweet/
Thimbleblossoms - http://www.camilleroskelley.typepad.com/
Sandy Gervais - http://piecesfrommyheart-sgervais.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 26...
Vanessa Christenson - http://www.vanessachristenson.com/
Malka Dubrawski - http://stitchindye.blogspot.com/
Blackbird Designs - http://blackbird-designs.blogspot.com/

FEBRUARY 27... 
Barbara Brackman - http://barbarabrackman.blogspot.com/
Zen Chic - http://www.farbstoff-bridge.blogspot.com
Gina Martin - http://www.patternandhue.com

FEBRUARY 28...
Setting Directions - http://modafabrics.blogspot.com/
Winners Announced on ALL Designer Blogs listed above

What else is going on?  Well, I have all my hexagon thingy's done.  All that is left to do is appliqué them onto the border of my Mrs. Billings Coverlet Quilt.


 Unfortunately, they will be in this stage for awhile longer.  Other projects are pending.



What is that lovely shirting that's in the background?? Well, that's one of our new fabrics that arrived a couple days ago.  More peeks on that next week.

Laurie

4 comments:

Helen said...

I love your hexies and can't wait to see your Mrs. Billings quilt finished. I am in awe of the work that has gone into that quilt.

Thanks for the peak at your new line. I look forward to seeing the other fabrics.

Geoff's Mom said...

Love it all!!! I must have some of that fabric!

Have a great day!

Chelle (Dana) said...

I love all of your hexies. I just got my package of Mrs. Billings from your Etsy shop. Can't wait to start pulling fabrics. However, I am laid up this a sinus and ear infection. Dizziness keeps me from working on projects, right.

kshackabq said...

Very nice shirting fabric. Can't wait to see Mrs. Billings again, and your new fabric. Thanks for the peek.

Blog Archive